Voluntour Spotlight

Sooooooo excited to be featured in the company spotlight for our recent voluntour to New Orleans…

My biggest why is all about kids and OMG what a great feeling to give back and help the Boys and Girls Club of Gretna, LA! A big thanks to William Giannoble for having us come out for the day!

Brings some tears of happiness to my eyes~Fun, freedom and giving back, I got the most rewarding gig on the planet!

Like to join us on an upcoming voluntour? email me at wvteampif@gmail.com

member spotlightCant wait for my dream come true to build my own Hostel and help Children of Mexico, Belize, Guatamela, and more!

Cindy Bucket List Coach

Leave a Reply

