Dukes Aloha Airporter Shuttle Service in Fairfield/Vacaville Ca

aloha friday shuttlealoha airporter

On Pay it Forward Friday and Aloha Friday…I am paying it forward to the “Aloha Airporter”- I used his services last November while traveling to take my Cruise to LA.  Duke is the best…. And he loves cruising too!  Very friendly service, amazing prices and I highly recommend, you start using Duke to get you to the airport!

Serving Bart, SFO, Oakland, Sacramento, San Jose and Amtrak.

Click here for rates…  For more info call (707) 301-6837

Find him on YELP! I cant wait to meet up with him in a week or so to get info on all things Hawaii so I can start blogging on it leading up to the December vacay!

Tell him Cindy from Vacaville- “the travel club lady” -referred you! Happy Traveling-

Need to vacay? Call me at 916 869 2049 or book at bucketlistjetsetter.com~Cindy Book List Coach

Leave a Reply

