The Liebster Award–A Network For New Bloggers

Very cool award for Bloggers!!! Happy Blogging- Cindy Bucket List Coach

theoldfellowgoesrunning

It was about a month ago.  It was early in the morning, and I was checking my e-mails when I noticed a notification that mentioned, “The Exercise Hitlist was now following my blog”.  This ALWAYS makes my day when I get new followers.  🙂  I checked some more e-mails, which notified me that “The Exercise Hitlist liked this post, and that post”, and in other e-mails “The Exercise Hitlist commented on this post and that post”. (many comments awaiting moderation).  🙂  WOW, this was like a blog reading marathon!  🙂

Obviously very intrigued, the next thing I did was check out this person’s blog.  Who is this person behind “The Exercise Hitlist”? Where is she or he from?  What is this “Exercise Hitlist?” Well, I fell in love with this blog right away.  It was very creative.  Beth is the mastermind behind this blog.  She comes from Australia.  She is an Exercise Psychologist…

View original post 2,730 more words

2 responses to “The Liebster Award–A Network For New Bloggers

Leave a Reply

