Getting Paid While Traveling

Started in 2012- I decided I wanted to get paid to do my Bucketlist and meet amazing Wanderlusters….

INSTEAD OF A TIMESHARE-I SELL TRAVEL CLUB MEMBERSHIPS:

And all for the price of  2 coffees a day!cruise with danny mckay peeps( 1 month)

It’s the coolest thing since sliced bread. When I book Flights, Hotels, Cruises, Car Rentals, Vacation Homes, Shop online- things I shop for already.  A no brainer baby! I already shop at Walmart, Kohls, Lowes etc..I GET REWARDED IN TRAVEL!

And when I dine out I get perks as well. JUST SAYIN BABY!

WORK IN HOSTEL: Pretty quickly I plan on traveling the world working in Hostels. It will give me a chance to know more about how they operate. In a few years I plan to buy a Hostel.                                                                                                                                                      A better way to get world schooled on the worlds GORGEOUS destinations.

And the best part is all the amazing relationships I have made through my travels!

world book

We should talk- Your life will never be the same!

Cindy Bucket List Coach  bucketlistandbarefoot@gmail.com

3 responses to “Getting Paid While Traveling

Leave a Reply

