National Bosses Day: 10/16

bosses day

Today is national Boss’s Day. What did you do for your Boss today?

I must say my Boss is pretty cool. I never have to ask for vacation or taking the day off.

Yup today I treated myself to some R and R baby!

The advantages of being my own boss:

(1) I just go to my travel website and book a vacation.                                                                     The only one I ask for a vacation is “Self”! No need to ask If I can vacation ever again!                                                                                                                                                               (2) I get to work in my Pajamas and get up when I please.                                                              (3) Finally got to break my alarm clock and If I need a wake up call, I have an assistant.     (4) When I vacation there is no rush to return home.                                                                 (5) And the best part, no lazy co- workers who are always slacking off!

Read more on National Boss’s Day -click here!

Happy Boss’s Day!  Cindy- Bucket List Coach

Leave a Reply

