Sharing some pictures~ What Volutouring means to me!

Nothing I enjoy more on a vacation then taking a trip to an Orphanage! Just seeing how excited the kids are when we arrive is the best feeling in the World! Lol and they do love my little blue sign! Sometimes they won’t let go!

In 2013, when I went to Puerto Vallarta, there was a little “down syndrome” girl who held on to my hair and would not let go. For the rest of my life when I brush my hair- I think of her!

Like to “Voluntour” with us? Connect with me!

casa hogar lindocasa hogar signsdown girl eating

Can’t wait till the 2015 trips!!!! Love what I do! Cindy-Bucket-List Coach                                                                                                                                                    

Leave a Reply

