National Day Of: #DoSomethingNiceDay

Go to the top of my Blog and click the Nat’l Day Of.. Page to see more throughout the year! A few days ago I sent out some greeting cards just because!

It’s not always about business! Take the time to have a attitude of gratitude! What we put out to the world comes back ten-fold! I use this really amazing greeting card system that allows me to create a real card to send to someone! I just click send and they do the rest! Nothing like sending cards/gifts in my pajamas!

Reasons to send a card! Just Because motivation card with quote, Thanks for following my blog, social media friend thank yous, thanks for the one to one, holidays, birthdays, anniversaries, new baby, restaurants, weddings, wish you were here honeymoon and vacations card etc..     I love sending cards to people on meet on vacation too!                                                                                                                                                  Practice random acts of kindness day and dedicate most of Friday- at Pay It Forward ( Pay it Forward Friday)

Thanks for reading! Cindy- Bucket- List Coach

do something nice front do something nice inside top

6 responses to “National Day Of: #DoSomethingNiceDay

  1. Cindy, I love the ideas you mention to send a greeting card and the way you can do it. 🙂 ❤

    Like

    • Elly, Thanks! Yes and life inst so hectic on the holidays!
      It’s especially nice on vacation because I can take a picture on the beach and send a card from my hotel or hostel room! Cindy- Bucket List Coach

      Like

    • Melissa, I agree it’s a nice personal touch.. But I send anywhere to 50-300 cards a months so SOC is a better way for me to go. And they have it set up to where I can have my own handwriting and signature.
      Cards are a lost art- but I will always do them! People love getting real cards versus e cards! LOl and with arthritis I can imagine writing not even 25 cards a month. LMAO
      Cindy- Bucket List Coach

      Like

  2. I used to hand out thank-you cards in the mail all the time. I haven’t done this at all this year. I have no excuse other than I just didn’t take the time. How sad.. my bad. 😦

    I shall have to remedy this. Thank you for the reminder!

    Like

    • Thanks… Yup can be a challenge sometimes. I have learned it works best when I time manage and Google calendar my card sending!
      Not big on the post office holiday crowds, so I happy I found this resource!
      Cindy- Bucket List Coach

      Like

Leave a Reply

